Southeast Power Components (Greensboro Office)
Greensboro, NC
PH: (336) 854-9410
FX: (336) 854-9414
Happy MacKenzie

Director of Inside Sales
HappyR@sepower.us

MEC-ELEC COMPONENTS (Huntsville Office)
102 Superior Ave SE, Huntsville, AL 35802
PHONE: 256-882-2111
FAX: 256-882-2148
Alison Johnson

Inside Sales Representative
Alison@Mec-Elec.Com

Branch Offices

North Carolina
Phone: (919) 614-8897
Fax:  (336) 595-8186

David Bates

Outside Sales Representative

DavidB@Sepower.US

Trussville, AL
Phone: (205) 661-1227
Fax: (336) 854-9414
Chris Chandler

Owner/Outside Sales Representative
chansepco@msn.com

Birmingham, AL
Phone: (205) 960-6731
Fax: (336) 854-9414
Clifton Duke

Outside Sales Representative
CliftonD@sepower.us

North Carolina
Phone: (919) 637-4444
Fax: (336) 854-9414
David Avery

Outside Sales Representative

DavidA@sepower.us


Raleigh, NC
Phone: (412) 983-2184
Fax: (336) 854-9414
Heather Young

Inside Sales/Distribution

HeatherY@Sepower.us


Greensboro, NC
PH: (336) 854-9410
FX: (336) 854-9414
Susan Hyatt

Inside Sales Representative
SusanH@sepower.us 

Greensboro, NC
Cell: (336)-314-0492
Fax: (336)-854-9414
Dennis Rieth

Co-Founder & Account Consultant
SEPDennis@aol.com 

Fields marked with * are required

Please select one or multiple, Thank You!